Arizona Behavioral Health Awards 2020

For twenty years the Center for Applied Behavioral Health Policy has recognized the top contributors to Arizona’s behavioral health community. 

Each one of this year’s recipients brings more than their insight, expertise and knowledge from their field to their position; they offer their own special wisdom, compassion, and understanding about humanity and others’ needs to the table making their vocation more than “just a job.” It’s a calling. And they do this every single day. We are proud to recognize them this year at CABHP’s 21st Annual Summer Institute for Behavioral Health. They help make a “Brave New World” a place for everyone. 

Read all about the 2020 recipients


Susie Huhn, Casa de Los Niños - Legacy Award

Damon Polk, Red Circle Lodge - Cultural Heritage

Bahney Dedolph, Arizona Council of Human Service Providers - Leadership in Advocacy

Kimberly Craig, CHEEERS - Leadership in Services

Katy Welty, West Yavapai Guidance Clinic -  Peer Support Leadership

Jane Abucha, Innovative Health Clinic - Excellence in Integrated Care

Jami Snyder and the AHCCCS COVID-19 Response Team - Leadership in Policy


    Damon Polk    Bahney Dedolph     Kimberly Craig    Katy Welty    Jane Abucha    Jami Snyder