Advisory Board of Directors 

The Arizona State University Center for Applied Behavioral Health Policy statewide Advisory Board serves to provide counsel and guidance on the strategic initiatives and partnerships that the Center should pursue; serves as ambassadors for the Center to amplify its messaging impact and to leverage strategic alliances; and helps ensure the long term sustainability of the Center as a positive influence affecting the availability, quality, and impact of human services to the people of Arizona and beyond. 


Charles Arnold
Frazer, Ryan, Goldberg & Arnold, L.L.P.
Mindy Bernstein
Executive Director
Coyote Task Force
Dr. William Bonfield
Chief Medical Officer
Optum Behavioral Solutions
Jack Dempsey
Executive Vice President, Law and Ethics
Northern Arizona Healthcare
Craig Ealy
President, Trust Department
First International Bank & Trust
Michael Fronske
Director, Office of Legislative & Governmental Affairs
Maricopa Integrated Health System
Linda Lopez
Minority Whip (fmr.)
Arizona State Senate
Nanette M. Warner
Hon. Retired Judge
Karp & Weiss, P.C.
Penny Willrich
Professor of Law
Arizona Summit Law School